aa890c5847 · SFTP sur cette connexion : ne plus perdre la cible ssh detectee · Updated 2026-09-05 07:11:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?