708312c80c · Initial commit: Matrix stack (Synapse + Synapse-Admin + Element Web) behind Traefik · Updated 2026-09-04 14:40:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?